Skip to Main Content

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council participates in the decision-making process regarding engineering programs at Boise State University. Council members are:

Yvette Barrios – Hewlett Packard

Mark Bowen – CH2M Hill

David Butzier – AECom

Archie Clemins – Caribou Technologies

Tim Forhan – Sanctuary Wealth

Jim Gasaway – Keynetis

Cece Gassner – Boise State University

Dean Klein – Micron

Tom Loutzenheiser – Preco Electronics

Elizabeth Marshall – Marshall GIS

Jim Nottingham – Hewlett Packard

Colleen Ramsey – Idaho Power

Lynn Russell – DC Group International

Pat Shannon – COBE