Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Advisory Committee

2016-2017 Committee Roster

NameAddress Joined3-Year Term Ends
Revis, AmyIdaho Transportation Department
8150 Chinden
P.O. Box 8028
Boise, Idaho 83707
334-8300
Amy.Revis@itd.idaho.gov
State government20162019
Knezacek, BrentHDR
412 E. Parkcenter Blvd. Suite 100
Boise, ID 83706
387-7041
Brent.Knezacek@hdrinc.com
Business community20162019
Landsberg, EricSPF Water Engineering, LLC
300 East Mallard Drive, Suite 350
Boise, ID 83706
383-4140
ELandsberg@spfwater.com
Business Community20172020
Leishman, GregStapley Engineering
8701 West Hackamore Drive
Boise, ID 83709
375-8240
GregL@stapley.net
Business community20162019
Taddicken, GregTerracon
11849 W. Executive Drive, Suite G
Boise, ID 83713
387-2926
Greg.Taddicken@terracon.com
Business community20162019
Dietrich, markIDEQ
1410 North Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
373-0204
Mark.Dietrich@deq.idaho.gov
State government20072017
Olsen, SethCartwright Engineers
11798 West Peconic Dr.
Boise, ID 83709
484-1090
setho@cartwright-aec.com
Business community20172020
Morgan, TimACHD
3775 Adams St.
Garden City, ID 83714
387-6319 (cell: 919-4623)
tmorgan@achdidaho.org
Local government20162019
Waudby, WendyIDEQ – Boise Regional Office
1445 N. Orchard
Boise, ID 83706
373-0560
Wendy.Waudby@deq.idaho.gov
State government20162019