Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Adjunct faculty share office space in CCP 364, but some may hold office hours elsewhere. Please check your syllabus for office hours/and or talk to your instructor to schedule a time to meet with them. 

Member

Email

Aldinger, Nicknicholasaldinger@boisestate.edu
Andersen, Gregorygregoryandersen@boisestate.edu
Jarboe, Jackiejjarboe@boisestate.edu
Jones, Jessicajessicajones377@boisestate.edu
Kennington, Conradconradkennington@boisestate.edu
La Fratta, PatrickPatrickLafratta@boisestate.edu
Lynott, Mike Michaellynott@boisestate.edu
Merrick, Brianbrianmerrick@boisestate.edu
Murphy, RichardRichardMurphy620@boisestate.edu
Newman, Richardrichardnewman@boisestate.edu
Ray, Phillipphillipray@boisestate.edu
Skinner, Vincevincentskinner@boisestate.edu
Thompson, DavidDthompson@boisestate.edu
Wheeler, KyleKyleWheeler@boisestate.edu
Ziray, MikeMichaelZiray@boisestate.edu