Mobile Menu

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty share office space in MEC 302QA, but some may hold office hours elsewhere. Please check your syllabus for office hours/and or talk to your instructor to schedule a time to meet with them. There is a phone in MEC 302QA – 208-4265-672, but it is not always monitored and some adjuncts may not check voicemail on it at all. The best way to contact your instructor is via e-mail.

Member

Email

Aldinger, Nicknicholasaldinger@boisestate.edu
Andersen, Gregorygregoryandersen@boisestate.edu
Jarboe, Jackiejjarboe@boisestate.edu
Kennington, Conradconradkennington@boisestate.edu
La Fratta, PatrickPatrickLafratta@boisestate.edu
Lynott, Mike Michaellynott@boisestate.edu
Merrick, Brianbrianmerrick@boisestate.edu
Murphy, RichardRichardMurphy620@boisestate.edu
Newman, Richardrichardnewman@boisestate.edu
Ray, Phillipphillipray@boisestate.edu
Skinner, Vincevincentskinner@boisestate.edu
Thompson, DavidDthompson@boisestate.edu
Wheeler, KyleKyleWheeler@boisestate.edu
Ziray, MikeMichaelZiray@boisestate.edu