Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Directory


Organizational Performance and Workplace Learning


Department Chair
Tony Marker
Tony Marker view profile

Chair, Professor

anthonymarker@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1015 | RUCH 324

Professors
Yonnie Chyung
Yonnie Chyung view profile

Professor

ychyung@boisestate.edu | 208-426-3091 | RUCH 321

Lisa Giacumo
Lisa Giacumo view profile

Assistant Professor

lisagiacumo@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1377 | RUCH 323

Soo Jeoung
Soo Jeoung view profile

Assistant Professor

crystalhan@boisestate.edu | 208-426-3330 | RUCH 330

In Gu Kang
In Gu Kang view profile

Assistant Professor

ingukang@boisestate.edu | 208-426-4583 | RUCH 329

Donald Stepich
Donald Stepich view profile

Emeritus Professor

dstepich@boisestate.edu | 208-426-2339 | RUCH 323

Vicki Stieha
Vicki Stieha view profile

Clinical Assistant Professor

vickistieha@boisestate.edu | 208-426-4584 | RUCH 325

Steve Villachica
Steve Villachica view profile

Associate Professor

stevevillachica@boisestate.edu | 208-426-4664 | RUCH 322

Don Winiecki
Don Winiecki view profile

Professor

dwiniecki@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1899 | RUCH 328

Associated Professors
Linda Huglin
Linda Huglin view profile

Emeritus Associate Professor

lhuglin@boisestate.edu | 208-426-4425 | RUCH 325

Adjunct Faculty
Lesa Becker, Adjunct Faculty view profile
lesabecker@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1312 |

George Budbenscoter, Adjunct Faculty view profile
budbenscoter@boisestate.edu | (208) 426-1312 |

Diane Dormant, Adjunct Faculty view profile
dianedormant@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1312 |

Erin Gibson, Adjunct Faculty view profile
eringibson@boisestate.edu | (208) 426-1312 |

Peter Honebein, Adjunct Faculty view profile
peterhonebein@boisestate.edu | (208) 426-1312 |

Carol Porter, Adjunct Faculty view profile
carolporter@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1312 |

Glen Scott, Adjunct Faculty view profile
glenscott2@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1312 |

Christopher Slater, Adjunct Faculty view profile
chrisslater@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1312 |

Shari Stein, Adjunct Faculty view profile
sharistein@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1312 |

Linda Urban, Adjunct Faculty view profile
lindaurban@boisestate.edu | 208-426-1312 |

Administrative Staff
Jo Ann Fenner
Jo Ann Fenner view profile

Associate Program Developer

jfenner@boisestate.edu | 208-426-2489 | RUCH 327

Kelly Weak
Kelly Weak view profile

Operations Manager/Advisor

kweak@boisestate.edu | (208) 426-1312 | RUCH 327

Support Staff
Brandalyn  Athons
Brandalyn Athons view profile

Web Design Specialist

BrandalynAthons@boisestate.edu | 208-426-2760 | RUCH 320