Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Advisory Committee

2016-2017 Committee Roster

NameAddress Joined3-Year Term Ends
Revis, AmyIdaho Transportation Department
8150 Chinden
P.O. Box 8028
Boise, Idaho 83707
208-334-8300
Amy.Revis@itd.idaho.gov
State government20162019
Landsberg, EricSPF Water Engineering, LLC
300 East Mallard Drive, Suite 350
Boise, ID 83706
208-383-4140
ELandsberg@spfwater.com
Business Community20172020
Leishman, GregStapley Engineering
8701 West Hackamore Drive
Boise, ID 83709
208-375-8240
GregL@stapley.net
Business community20162019
Taddicken, GregTerracon
11849 W. Executive Drive, Suite G
Boise, ID 83713
208-387-2926
Greg.Taddicken@terracon.com
Business community20162019
Dietrich, MarkIDEQ
1410 North Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
208-373-0204
Mark.Dietrich@deq.idaho.gov
State government20072020
Olsen, SethInnovate Geotechnical
1550 S. Cloverdale Rd, Ste. 201
Boise, ID 83709
208-484-1090
setho@innovategeo.com
Business community20172020
Morgan, TimMaterials Testing & Inspection
2791 S. Victory View Way
Boise, ID 83709
208-376-4748
morgant@mti-id.com
Business community20162019
Waudby, WendyCascade Energy
1552 N. Crestmont Dr., Suite D
Meridian, ID 83642
208-917-4915
wendy.waudby@cascadeenergy.com
Business community20162019