Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers Image.

Dr. Sumeet Pandey, Micron Inc.
Dr. Eric Whiting, Idaho National Lab
Dr. Yang Lu, Boise State University
Dr. Daniel Schwen, Idaho National Lab
Dr. Kervin Gering, Idaho National Lab
Dr.  Xianming (David) Bai, Idaho National Lab
Dr. Ray Fertig, Univeristy of Wyoming
Dr. Victor E. Ginting, University of Wyoming
Dr. Eric Jankowski, Boise State University
Dr. Inanc Senocak, Boise State University
Dr. Gabriel Potirniche, University of Idaho
Dr. Ata Zadehgol, University of Idaho
Dr. Alejandro Flores, Boise State University
Dr. Indrajit Charit, University of Idaho
Dr. Julie Tucker, Oregon State University
Dr. Maria Sushko, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Dr. Bruce Savage, Idaho State University
Dr. Tao Xing, University of Idaho
Dr. Michael Glazoff, Idaho National Lab

Dr. Donna Guillen, Idaho National Lab